ALLA 2008

The Australian Law Librarians' Association 2008 Conference: ALLA 2008: The Art of Information was held on the 17-19th September at the Subiaco Arts Centre, Perth Western Australia.


2011 Conference Committee

ALLA would like to thank the members of the 2011 conference committee:

Chair / Co-ordinator Cassie Jones

Treasurer & Secretary Natalie McDonald

Program Leanne Whykes, Anne Greenshields, Fiona Archibald, Catherine Harrold, Alice Anderson, Nora Hayes-Stapylton

Satellite Events & Tours Kirsty McPhee

Social Events Kendra Mulatz, Luise Crisafulli

Marketing Alissa Sputore, Maris Margetts

Exhibition and Sponsorship Lisa Scott

for organising such an informative and successful event