Divisional Presidents

The presidents for each respective state or territory division, along with the national ALLA President, regularly meet via teleconference to discuss matters of national importance for the Australian Law Librarians' Association.

Divisional presidents may also be active on the national level as members of the ALLA Board of Directors

2016-2017 ALLA Divisional Presidents

Louise Langridge (South Australia)

Eleni Christofi (Victoria)

Natalie McDonald (Western Australia)

Frieda Evans (Northern Territory)

Fiona Gallagher (Australian Capital Territory)

Helen Cluff (New South Wales)